社會哲學

為了在靈性和物質世界之間建立起和諧,阿南達瑪迦倡導生活的內外在層面之間要有一個平衡。自我了悟是人類的首要之職。然而同時我們也不能忽視我們的社會義務和責任,因為這個世界也是至上本體的一部份。這宇宙被祂所創造,存在於祂之內-是祂的一部份。所有的創造物就其本身而論都是祂的孩子,都是這個宇宙家庭的一份子。愛祂的創造物就如同愛祂。忽視社會只會阻礙個人的進步,因為人也將會忽視正試圖達到的事物。我們的靈性鍛鍊是主體的接近與客體的調適。也就是說,透過靜坐來擴展心靈以獲得個人發展,並且透過無私服務來履行社會責任,使這二者之間有一個平衡。

阿南達瑪迦的社會哲學是宇宙主義:友愛宇宙的所有創造物,這不僅包括人類,還有動物和植物。「唯有這宇宙理想能團結人類。」因為只有當吾人了解多樣性的一致性,才能發展出愛萬事萬物的感覺,超越所有表面上的差異。愛上帝意味著愛所有一切,萬事萬物都是祂的一部份,都是這同一個宇宙家庭的成員。

「阿南達瑪迦的社會哲學倡導個體的完整人格之發展。」所有的人都應該被給予均等的發展機會。阿南達瑪迦倡導為所有人建立起一個團結、安全及和平的世界。

「人類社會是一體不可分。不要試著去分裂它。
每一個個體應被視為是這宇宙本體的顯現。」

 

師利‧師利‧阿南達慕提

新人道主義
教育
進步利用理論

social-philosophy

Social Philosophy

To establish harmony between the spiritual and material worlds, Ananda Marga advocates a balance between the internal and external aspects of life. Self-realization is the foremost duty of human beings. But at the same time we cannot neglect our social duties and responsibilities, as this world is also a part of the Supreme Being. The universe, having been created of and by Him, exists within Him – is a part of Him. As such, all created beings are His children, part of the one cosmic family. Love for His creation is the same as love for Him. To neglect society would only hamper personal progress because one would be neglecting the very thing one is trying to attain. Ours is a subjective approach with objective adjustment. That is, it is a balance between personal development by expansion of mind through meditation, and the fulfillment of social responsibilities by selfless service.

The social philosophy of Ananda Marga is one of universalism: fraternity for all creatures of the universe; not just human beings, but animals and plants too. “It is the cosmic ideal alone which will unify humanity,” because only when one realizes the unity in all diversity can the feeling of love for every created being be developed, transcending all apparent differences. Love for God implies love for all as a part of Him; as members of the same universal family.

“The social philosophy of Ananda Marga advocates the development of the integrated personality of the individual.” All should be afforded equal opportunity for their development. Ananda Marga advocates a world of unity, security and peace for all.

“Human society is one and indivisible. Don’t try to divide it.
Each and every individual should be looked upon as
the manifestation of the Cosmic Entity.”

 

Shrii Shrii Anandamurti

Uncredited quotes by Prabhat Ranjan Sarkar (Shrii Shrii Anandamurti)

Neohumanism
Education
Prout

social-philosophy