靈性舞蹈

靈性舞蹈是指一邊觀想至上意識一邊大聲唱頌梵咒。由於所有的運動和感覺器官在唱頌的時候,都專注於導向至上意識,因此它會不斷地注入喜悅的感覺,使心靈準備好做靜坐。隨時隨地都可以做靈性舞蹈,而最佳的時間就是在靜坐之前。

靈性舞蹈的梵咒就是:

Bábá Nám Kevalam(愛無所不在)

Bábá意指「我最摯愛的」。Nám意指「…的名字」或「認同」,而Kevalam意指「只有」。因此,這個梵咒意指「我最摯愛的是唯一的」。其觀想是:「我所看之處,我所聽、所感覺、所看、所嚐和所嗅的宇宙萬象?,我都意識到至上意識遍佈於一切。」

靈性舞蹈有許多的益處。它純淨心靈,使心靈準備好做靜坐,加速其朝向至上意識運動的速度。由於心靈的純淨已獲致,吾人在做靈性舞蹈時,很容易就能找到問題的解決之道,以及減輕身體和心理的疾病。

要傾聽線上連續串流的靈性舞蹈(需要寬頻),請點選下列連結:

Kiirtan傾聽柔和曲調
傾聽節奏感曲調
傾聽悅耳曲調
傾聽印度曲調
傾聽精選曲調

soundcloud

 


試聽靈性舞蹈和訂購CD

若有任何疑問或欲索取更多資訊,請與我們連絡

Kiirtan

  •  

    Kiirtan is the singing of a mantra aloud while ideating on the Supreme Being. It inculcates the feeling of bliss and prepares the mind for meditation, because in performing it all the motor and sensory organs are engaged and directed towards the Supreme. It can be done anywhere, any time, but the best time is just before meditation.

    The mantra used for kiirtan is:

    Bábá Nám Kevalam

    Bábá means “my most beloved One,” Nám means “name of” or “to identify with”, and Kevalam means “only”. So the meaning of the mantra is “My most Beloved is the only One.” The ideation is: “Everywhere I look, in everything I hear, feel, see, taste and smell, I perceive that one Supreme Consciousness which pervades all things.”

    Kiirtan has many benefits. It purifies the mind and prepares it for meditation, accelerating the speed of movement toward the Supreme. Because of the mental clarity achieved, one easily finds solutions to problems while performing it, as well as relief from physical and psychic ailments.

     

    To listen to a continuous streaming of kiirtan online (broadband required):

    Kiirtan

    Click here for quiet tunes
    Click here for rhythmic tunes
    Click here for eclectic tunes
    Click here for Indian tunes
    Click here for favourites

    soundcloud

     

     

    Listen to kiirtan samples and order CDs

  • Kiirtan

    Sojha Music















 

Contact

Contact us if you have any questions
Learn meditation